Faculty Library Law & Criminology (RBIB)

Contact

Universiteitstraat 4 (verdieping 1)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.67.87
rbib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 30-Jan-2023 08:30-16:30
Tue 31-Jan-2023 08:30-16:30
Wed 01-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Thu 02-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Fri 03-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Sat 04-Feb-2023 -
Sun 05-Feb-2023 -
Mon 06-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Tue 07-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Wed 08-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Thu 09-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Fri 10-Feb-2023 08:30-16:30
Sat 11-Feb-2023 -
Sun 12-Feb-2023 -