Opening hours and closing days

Opening hours

Check the detailed opening hours for the next three weeks.

Closing days academic year 2022 - 2023

  • Monday 26 December until Friday 30 December 2022: Christmas recess
  • Monday 2 January 2023: New Year
  • Friday 24 March 2023: Dies Natalis
  • Monday 1 May 2023: Labour Day
  • Thursday 18 May 2023: Ascension
  • Friday 19 May 2023: bridging day
  • Monday 29 May 2023: White Monday
  • Tuesday 11 July 2023: Feast of the Flemish Community
  • Monday 17 July until Friday 21 July 2023: summer recess
  • Tuesday 15 August 2023: O.L. Ascension