Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 03-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 04-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 05-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 06-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 07-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 08-Oct-2022 -
Sun 09-Oct-2022 -
Mon 10-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 11-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 12-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 13-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 14-Oct-2022 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 15-Oct-2022 -
Sun 16-Oct-2022 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 


***

In the library, you can

  • Pick up, return, renew or consult items at the library
  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library

 


We also offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Request ISBN
  • Online and offline workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc


For group work, you can go to the agora or the cafeteria.